by Oct 18, 2021 | What’s New|
Users can set a schedule for reminder emails to be sent to Signers. The reminder schedule includes when the first reminder is sent, regular reminders after the first, and a “warning” reminder before Bundle expiration. Defaults can be set for an account, or configured for a Bundle Template (aka SmartLink form).
Users can configure a Bundle to send a cancellation notice email in the event the Bundle is canceled.
Users have the option to send a copy of completed documents to themselves.
Users can set a Bundle expiration date prior to sending a Bundle.
The final screen before you send a Bundle has been reworked to convey more information and to allow for easy editing of Bundle options.
Signers can now elect to send themselves a new signing link if the link they clicked was expired (provided the Bundle is not expired and has not been canceled).
The user list screen now shows when a user last logged in.
Issues with new user invitations that were affecting some accounts have been fixed.
Issues, where duplicate document download emails were sent in some unusual cases, have been fixed.
If a user sets a custom message for signers, that message is now visible during the signing process.